Hashley, Gilman named to State AA Boys’ All-Tournament Team

State AA Boys’ All-Tournament Team

Jaxen Hasley, Kalispell Glacier (MVP); Brendan Howard, Great Falls; RayQuan Evans, Billings Skyview; Lance McCutcheon, Bozeman; Taden Gilman, Kalispell Glacier; Callahan O’Reilly, Bozeman; Bailey Harlin, Bozeman; Rollie Worster, Missoula Hellgate; Sam Beighle, Missoula Sentinel; Brayden Deming, Billings West.

Leave a Reply

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings